Council of the Faculty of Dentistry
Prof. Abdullah bin Mohammed Al-DahmashDean (Chairman of the Council)
Dr. Turki bin Hamad AlmogbilVice Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr. Walaa bint Omar AlShuaibiActing Vice Dean of Clinical Affairs
Dr. Rania El-Sherbiny MohamedHead of Department of Basic Sciences (Council Secretary)
Dr. Ahmed Mohamed El MarakbyActing Head of the Department of Restorative Dental Sciences
Dr. Shukry Jamal JameelHead of Department of Preventive Dental Sciences Acting Head of Department of Maxillofacial Surgery
Dr. Hamada Zaki MahrousActing Head of Department of Prosthodontics
Dr. Dalyal Nader Al-OsaimiHead of Department of Nursing Sciences